Gawrys wins Spingold KO

District 7 Director Bob Heller presents the Spingold Trophy to captain Piotr Gawrys. (From left) coach Krzysztof Martens, Tor Helness, Gawrys, Heller, Michal Klukowski and Geir Helgemo. Not pictured: Pierre Zimmermann and Franck Multon. In the final, Gawrys beat the Rosenthal team 131–98.
Second in the Spingold KO Teams: David Berkowitz, Eldad Ginossar, Migry Zur Campanile, Aaron Silverstein, captain Andrew Rosenthal and Chris Willenken.

Please follow and like us: