Three Elected to HOF (Updated)

Ralph Katz, Bobby Levin and Eric Rodwell – each in their first year of candidacy – have been elected to the ACBL Hall of Fame. Their induction ceremony will take place during the Summer NABC in Atlanta.

Here’s a snapshot of their resumes:

Ralph Katz, Burr Ridge IL – 23 NABC wins, one Bermuda Bowl, two world silver medals and 2001 Player of the Year.




Bobby Levin, Henderson NV – 29 NABC wins, three world titles (one Bermuda Bowl, one Open Pairs and one Mixed Teams), three silver medals and 2014 Player of the Year.



Eric Rodwell, Clearwater FL – 61 NABC wins, seven world titles (five Bermuda Bowls, one World Team Olympiad, one Open Pairs), four silver medals, one Barry Crane Top 500 race and 2008 Player of the Year.

Please follow and like us: